MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: amcık yalamak istiyorum ( Turkish - English )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Turkish

Amcık

English

Vagina

Last Update: 2014-08-28
Usage Frequency: 184
Quality:

Reference: Wikipedia

Turkish

seni istiyorum

English

tubeindir com vc

Last Update: 2014-11-13
Subject: Tourism
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni opmek istiyorum

English

Je veux que vous ouvrez

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

kamerada soyun istiyorum

English

I want to undress for the camera

Last Update: 2015-05-24
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Seninle seks yapmak istiyorum

English

I want to have sex with you

Last Update: 2016-04-18
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

İtalyancamı geliştirmek istiyorum.

English

I want to improve my Italian.

Last Update: 2015-07-02
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Sevişmek istiyorum

English

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Ne istiyorsun?

English

What do you want?

Last Update: 2015-07-02
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Davamı Tanrıyla tartışmak istiyorum.
Job 13.3

English

Surely I would speak to the Almighty, and I desire to reason with God.
Job 13.3

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

Güçlülere karşı yardım istiyor.
Job 35.9

English

By reason of the multitude of oppressions they make the oppressed to cry: they cry out by reason of the arm of the mighty.
Job 35.9

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

İyi günler görmek istiyorsa,
Psalms 34.12

English

What man is he that desireth life, and loveth many days, that he may see good?
Psalms 34.12

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

Hırvat makamları değişiklik istiyorlar.

English

Croatian authorities are seeking a change.

Last Update: 2012-04-07
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help: load rating: (English>Russian) | profetojn (Esperanto>Greek) | sorry i was disturbing you (English>Hindi) | exportálókéival (Hungarian>Italian) |  (French>English) | diskriminācijai (Polish>Danish) | email (French>Bulgarian) | fait le moi savoir (French>English) | narito (Tagalog>Burmese) | iii (Spanish>Swedish) | sandhol kb aana hai apne (Hindi>English) | temptative (English>Italian) | coerente con lo spirito della norma (Italian>English) | measure (English>Danish) | megszégyenítik (Hungarian>Russian)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK