MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: amcık yalamak istiyorum ( Turkish - English )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Turkish

amcık

English

vagina

Last Update: 2014-08-28
Usage Frequency: 184
Quality:

Reference: Wikipedia

Turkish

uçmak istiyorum

English

i want to fly

Last Update: 2016-06-27
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

sevişmek istiyorum

English

i want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni opmek istiyorum

English

je veux que vous ouvrez

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

biz evlenmek istiyorum

English

we want to marry

Last Update: 2016-08-03
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

italyancamı geliştirmek istiyorum

English

i want to improve my italian

Last Update: 2015-07-02
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

kamerada soyun istiyorum

English

i want to undress for the camera

Last Update: 2015-05-24
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seninle seks yapmak istiyorum

English

i want to have sex with you

Last Update: 2016-04-18
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

davamı tanrıyla tartışmak istiyorum
Job 13.3

English

surely i would speak to the almighty, and i desire to reason with god
Job 13.3

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

neden benimle evlenmek istiyorsun

English

why do you want to marry me

Last Update: 2016-04-23
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

ne istiyorsun

English

what do you want

Last Update: 2015-07-02
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

güçlülere karşı yardım istiyor
Job 35.9

English

by reason of the multitude of oppressions they make the oppressed to cry: they cry out by reason of the arm of the mighty
Job 35.9

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help: argonauterne (Danish>English) | de manière transversale (French>Dutch) | verzoeken met aandrang (Dutch>French) | dissertations (English>Italian) | aap gussa kyu ho rahe ho (Hindi>English) | price corrections (English>Russian) | meaning of totoo (Tagalog>English) | kahulugan bunghalit answer (Tagalog>English) | sarili (English>Korean) | dimensiones largo x alto x ancho (Spanish>English) | potholder (English>Tagalog) | i kindly waiting for your answer (English>Italian) | que le gusta hacer a tu mejor amigo (Spanish>English) | a chi posso chiedere (Italian>English) | pero en serio, me gustaria verte (Spanish>English)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK