MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: seni sikmek istiyorum ( Turkish - English )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Turkish

ben sana sikmek guc istiyorum

English

I want to fuck you power

Last Update: 2015-11-16
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

seni opmek istiyorum

English

Je veux que vous ouvrez

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

English

I want to add you as one of

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

English

I want to add you as a person

Last Update: 2014-10-21
Subject: Accounting
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni

English

you

Last Update: 2016-08-25
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

beni ararmısın sesini duymak istiyorum

English

Let me hear your voice I want ararmı

Last Update: 2014-08-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Ben senin yanında olmak istiyorum

English

I want to be next to you

Last Update: 2016-04-27
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Senin hakkında herşeyi bilmek istiyorum

English

I want to know everything about you

Last Update: 2016-11-20
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Manoah, ‹‹Seni alıkoymak, onuruna bir oğlak kesmek istiyoruz›› dedi.
Judges 13.15

English

And Manoah said unto the angel of the LORD, I pray thee, let us detain thee, until we shall have made ready a kid for thee.
Judges 13.15

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

Se

English

SE

Last Update: 2015-03-26
Usage Frequency: 33
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Onun aşkı bir keresinde ona şunu dedirtmişti: “İlahım, Seyyidim, Mevlam, Rabbim! Seni istiyorum

English

Once his love had him say this: "My God, my Sayyid, my Mawla, O my Rab! I want you

Last Update: 2014-12-31
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:
Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Turkish

Seydiler

English

Seydiler

Last Update: 2014-10-10
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Bunun üzerine bazı din bilginleri ve Ferisiler, ‹‹Öğretmenimiz, senden doğaüstü bir belirti görmek istiyoruz›› dediler.
Matthew 12.38

English

Then certain of the scribes and of the Pharisees answered, saying, Master, we would see a sign from thee.
Matthew 12.38

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

Efendim kral, bütün İsrailin gözü sende. Senden sonra tahtına kimin geçeceğini öğrenmek istiyorlar.
1 Kings 1.20

English

And thou, my lord, O king, the eyes of all Israel are upon thee, that thou shouldest tell them who shall sit on the throne of my lord the king after him.
1 Kings 1.20

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Turkish

Yanımda kal ve korkma! Seni öldürmek isteyen beni de öldürmek istiyor. Yanımda güvenlikte olursun.››
1 Samuel 22.23

English

Abide thou with me, fear not: for he that seeketh my life seeketh thy life: but with me thou shalt be in safeguard.
1 Samuel 22.23

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help: what can i do for you (English>Hindi) | jumma mubarak (English>Arabic) | peccati (Latin>Greek) | aap kaha ho (Hindi>English) | memaklumkan (Malay>English) | tanglish (English>Tamil) | qui non vident videant (Latin>Italian) | egy kérdésem lenne (Hungarian>English) | marathi essay about maza avadta chand (English>Hindi) | cannabis (French>Bulgarian) | noong mahaba pa ang buhok ko (Tagalog>English) | triangle instrument (English>Tagalog) | features (Spanish>English) | geh wamatz love you (Tagalog>English) | metal (English>Norwegian)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK