MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: sevişmek istiyorum senle ( Turkish - English )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Turkish

Sevişmek istiyorum

English

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Sevişmek

English

Sexual intercourse

Last Update: 2014-01-29
Usage Frequency: 15
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni opmek istiyorum

English

Je veux que vous ouvrez

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

English

I want to add you as one of

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

English

I want to add you as a person

Last Update: 2014-10-21
Subject: Accounting
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

beni ararmısın sesini duymak istiyorum

English

Let me hear your voice I want ararmı

Last Update: 2014-08-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Ben senin yanında olmak istiyorum

English

I want to be next to you

Last Update: 2016-04-27
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Se

English

SE

Last Update: 2015-03-26
Usage Frequency: 26
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Manoah, ‹‹Seni alıkoymak, onuruna bir oğlak kesmek istiyoruz›› dedi.
Judges 13.15

English

And Manoah said unto the angel of the LORD, I pray thee, let us detain thee, until we shall have made ready a kid for thee.
Judges 13.15

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help: to rob (Malay>English) | sundhedsministeriet (Dutch>Polish) | parkinson voor fiets (Dutch>English) | stand (English>Tamil) | regionalizacijskem (Slovenian>Italian) | malbonuloj (Esperanto>English) | inspire (English>Cebuano) | flaws (English>Tagalog) | impiegherai (Italian>Esperanto) | pourquoi es-tu si méchant (French>English) | szolgáltatják (Hungarian>Latvian) | ludomime fumodo (Japanese>English) | neboť (Czech>Swedish) | dissipata (Latin>Spanish) | insistenza (Italian>Burmese)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK