MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: sevişmek istiyorum senle ( Turkish - English )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Turkish

Sevişmek istiyorum

English

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Sevişmek

English

Sexual intercourse

Last Update: 2014-01-29
Usage Frequency: 15
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni opmek istiyorum

English

Je veux que vous ouvrez

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

English

I want to add you as one of

Last Update: 2015-12-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

English

I want to add you as a person

Last Update: 2014-10-21
Subject: Accounting
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

beni ararmısın sesini duymak istiyorum

English

Let me hear your voice I want ararmı

Last Update: 2014-08-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Ben senin yanında olmak istiyorum

English

I want to be next to you

Last Update: 2016-04-27
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

seni

English

you

Last Update: 2016-08-25
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Se

English

SE

Last Update: 2015-03-26
Usage Frequency: 25
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Manoah, ‹‹Seni alıkoymak, onuruna bir oğlak kesmek istiyoruz›› dedi.
Judges 13.15

English

And Manoah said unto the angel of the LORD, I pray thee, let us detain thee, until we shall have made ready a kid for thee.
Judges 13.15

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Bible

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help: maglaro tayo ng kahit ano, wag lang taguan (Tagalog>English) | andrade (English>French) | nagkabalikan kami (Tagalog>English) | instilled in mind (English>Tagalog) | convection mode (English>Tamil) | трансграничното (Bulgarian>Romanian) | rhad (Welsh>English) | what r u doing now (English>Bengali) | dolce amore (Italian>Tagalog) | liti sorte e insorgende (Italian>French) | taous (English>Arabic) | أين أنت الأن (Arabic>Spanish) | tôi không thấy bạn (Vietnamese>English) | dangsin-eun mueos eulhago (Korean>English) | counseling (English>Swahili)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK