MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: seni+sikmek+istiyorum    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Sikmek

Sexual intercourse

Last Update: 2014-06-05
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Sevişmek istiyorum

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

I want to add you as a person

Last Update: 2014-06-10
Subject: Accounting
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Seni

I sent

Last Update: 2014-04-21
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

beni ararmısın sesini duymak istiyorum

Let me hear your voice I want ararmı

Last Update: 2014-08-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Seni özledim

i missed you

Last Update: 2009-10-19
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

seni görmeden gitmem

I won't go unless I see you

Last Update: 2014-06-06
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Seydiler

Seydiler

Last Update: 2014-07-09
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Se

SE

Last Update: 2014-07-01
Usage Frequency: 4
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

etrafında yakışıklı seni görmek

see you around handsome

Last Update: 2014-05-04
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 12
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Dil Se

Dil Se..

Last Update: 2014-02-25
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia


SE

Last Update: 2014-01-27
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Havrada cinli, içinde kötü ruh olan bir adam vardı. Adam yüksek sesle, ‹‹Ey Nasıralı İsa, bırak bizi! Bizden ne istiyorsun?›› diye bağırdı. ‹‹Bizi mahvetmeye mi geldin? Senin kim olduğunu biliyorum, Tanrının Kutsalısın sen!››
Luke 4.33

And in the synagogue there was a man, which had a spirit of an unclean devil, and cried out with a loud voice,
Luke 4.33

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Senin değil, öbür adamın vicdan huzuru için demek istiyorum. Benim özgürlüğümü neden başkasının vicdanı yargılasın?
1 Corinthians 10.29

Conscience, I say, not thine own, but of the other: for why is my liberty judged of another man's conscience?
1 Corinthians 10.29

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Tam o sırada bazı Ferisiler gelip İsaya, ‹‹Buradan ayrılıp başka yere git. Hirodes seni öldürmek istiyor›› dediler.
Luke 13.31

The same day there came certain of the Pharisees, saying unto him, Get thee out, and depart hence: for Herod will kill thee.
Luke 13.31

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsa durup adamın kendisine getirilmesini buyurdu. Adam yaklaşınca İsa, ‹‹Senin için ne yapmamı istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. O da, ‹‹Ya Rab, gözlerim görsün›› dedi.
Luke 18.40

And Jesus stood, and commanded him to be brought unto him: and when he was come near, he asked him,
Luke 18.40

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsa, ‹‹Senin için ne yapmamı istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. Kör adam, ‹‹Rabbuni, gözlerim görsün›› dedi.
Mark 10.51

And Jesus answered and said unto him, What wilt thou that I should do unto thee? The blind man said unto him, Lord, that I might receive my sight.
Mark 10.51

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsaya, ‹‹Annenle kardeşlerin dışarıda duruyor, seni görmek istiyorlar›› diye haber verildi.
Luke 8.20

And it was told him by certain which said, Thy mother and thy brethren stand without, desiring to see thee.
Luke 8.20

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Bunun üzerine bazı din bilginleri ve Ferisiler, ‹‹Öğretmenimiz, senden doğaüstü bir belirti görmek istiyoruz›› dediler.
Matthew 12.38

Then certain of the scribes and of the Pharisees answered, saying, Master, we would see a sign from thee.
Matthew 12.38

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Tam o sırada havrada bulunan ve kötü ruha tutulmuş bir adam, ‹‹Ey Nasıralı İsa, bizden ne istiyorsun?›› diye bağırdı. ‹‹Bizi mahvetmeye mi geldin? Senin kim olduğunu biliyorum, Tanrının Kutsalısın sen!››
Mark 1.23

And there was in their synagogue a man with an unclean spirit; and he cried out,
Mark 1.23

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Add a translation