MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: sevişmek istiyorum senle    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Sevişmek istiyorum

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Sevişmek

Sexual intercourse

Last Update: 2014-01-29
Usage Frequency: 15
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

I want to add you as a person

Last Update: 2014-06-10
Subject: Accounting
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

beni ararmısın sesini duymak istiyorum

Let me hear your voice I want ararmı

Last Update: 2014-08-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Se

SE

Last Update: 2014-09-04
Usage Frequency: 5
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Seydiler

Seydiler

Last Update: 2014-07-09
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Seni

I sent

Last Update: 2014-04-21
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Dil Se

Dil Se..

Last Update: 2014-02-25
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia


SE

Last Update: 2014-01-27
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Senin değil, öbür adamın vicdan huzuru için demek istiyorum. Benim özgürlüğümü neden başkasının vicdanı yargılasın?
1 Corinthians 10.29

Conscience, I say, not thine own, but of the other: for why is my liberty judged of another man's conscience?
1 Corinthians 10.29

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Tam o sırada bazı Ferisiler gelip İsaya, ‹‹Buradan ayrılıp başka yere git. Hirodes seni öldürmek istiyor›› dediler.
Luke 13.31

The same day there came certain of the Pharisees, saying unto him, Get thee out, and depart hence: for Herod will kill thee.
Luke 13.31

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsa durup adamın kendisine getirilmesini buyurdu. Adam yaklaşınca İsa, ‹‹Senin için ne yapmamı istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. O da, ‹‹Ya Rab, gözlerim görsün›› dedi.
Luke 18.40

And Jesus stood, and commanded him to be brought unto him: and when he was come near, he asked him,
Luke 18.40

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsa, ‹‹Senin için ne yapmamı istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. Kör adam, ‹‹Rabbuni, gözlerim görsün›› dedi.
Mark 10.51

And Jesus answered and said unto him, What wilt thou that I should do unto thee? The blind man said unto him, Lord, that I might receive my sight.
Mark 10.51

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsaya, ‹‹Annenle kardeşlerin dışarıda duruyor, seni görmek istiyorlar›› diye haber verildi.
Luke 8.20

And it was told him by certain which said, Thy mother and thy brethren stand without, desiring to see thee.
Luke 8.20

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Bunun üzerine bazı din bilginleri ve Ferisiler, ‹‹Öğretmenimiz, senden doğaüstü bir belirti görmek istiyoruz›› dediler.
Matthew 12.38

Then certain of the scribes and of the Pharisees answered, saying, Master, we would see a sign from thee.
Matthew 12.38

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Tam o sırada havrada bulunan ve kötü ruha tutulmuş bir adam, ‹‹Ey Nasıralı İsa, bizden ne istiyorsun?›› diye bağırdı. ‹‹Bizi mahvetmeye mi geldin? Senin kim olduğunu biliyorum, Tanrının Kutsalısın sen!››
Mark 1.23

And there was in their synagogue a man with an unclean spirit; and he cried out,
Mark 1.23

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsa kadına, ‹‹Ne istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. Kadın, ‹‹Buyruk ver, senin egemenliğinde bu iki oğlumdan biri sağında, biri solunda otursun›› dedi.
Matthew 20.21

And he said unto her, What wilt thou? She saith unto him, Grant that these my two sons may sit, the one on thy right hand, and the other on the left, in thy kingdom.
Matthew 20.21

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

İsanın çevresinde oturan kalabalıktan bazıları, ‹‹Bak›› dediler, ‹‹Annenle kardeşlerin dışarıda, seni istiyorlar.››
Mark 3.32

And the multitude sat about him, and they said unto him, Behold, thy mother and thy brethren without seek for thee.
Mark 3.32

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Ama Yoav, ‹‹RAB halkını yüz kat daha çoğaltsın›› diye karşılık verdi, ‹‹Ey efendim kral, bunlar hepsi senin kulların değil mi? Efendim neden bunu istiyor? Neden İsraili suça sürüklüyor?››
1 Chronicles 21.3

And Joab answered, The LORD make his people an hundred times so many more as they be: but, my lord the king, are they not all my lord's servants? why then doth my lord require this thing? why will he be a cause of trespass to Israel?
1 Chronicles 21.3

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Avşalom şöyle yanıtladı: ‹‹Bak, sana, ‹Buraya gel, seni krala göndereyim› diye haber yolladım. Ona şunları söylemeni isteyecektim: ‹Neden Geşurdan geldim? Orada kalsaydım benim için daha iyi olurdu. Artık kralı görmek istiyorum. Bir suçum varsa, beni öldürsün.› ››
2 Samuel 14.32

And Absalom answered Joab, Behold, I sent unto thee, saying, Come hither, that I may send thee to the king, to say, Wherefore am I come from Geshur? it had been good for me to have been there still: now therefore let me see the king's face; and if there be any iniquity in me, let him kill me.
2 Samuel 14.32

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Add a translation