MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: sevişmek istiyorum senle    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Sevişmek istiyorum

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Sevişmek

Sexual intercourse

Last Update: 2014-01-29
Usage Frequency: 15
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

seni istiyorum

tubeindir com vc

Last Update: 2014-11-13
Subject: Tourism
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

seni bir kisi olarak eklemek istiyorum

I want to add you as a person

Last Update: 2014-10-21
Subject: Accounting
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

beni ararmısın sesini duymak istiyorum

Let me hear your voice I want ararmı

Last Update: 2014-08-05
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Anonymous

Se

SE

Last Update: 2014-12-16
Usage Frequency: 19
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Seydiler

Seydiler

Last Update: 2014-10-10
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Senin değil, öbür adamın vicdan huzuru için demek istiyorum. Benim özgürlüğümü neden başkasının vicdanı yargılasın?
1 Corinthians 10.29

Conscience, I say, not thine own, but of the other: for why is my liberty judged of another man's conscience?
1 Corinthians 10.29

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

İsa, ‹‹Senin için ne yapmamı istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. Kör adam, ‹‹Rabbuni, gözlerim görsün›› dedi.
Mark 10.51

And Jesus answered and said unto him, What wilt thou that I should do unto thee? The blind man said unto him, Lord, that I might receive my sight.
Mark 10.51

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

İsaya, ‹‹Annenle kardeşlerin dışarıda duruyor, seni görmek istiyorlar›› diye haber verildi.
Luke 8.20

And it was told him by certain which said, Thy mother and thy brethren stand without, desiring to see thee.
Luke 8.20

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

Bunun üzerine bazı din bilginleri ve Ferisiler, ‹‹Öğretmenimiz, senden doğaüstü bir belirti görmek istiyoruz›› dediler.
Matthew 12.38

Then certain of the scribes and of the Pharisees answered, saying, Master, we would see a sign from thee.
Matthew 12.38

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

İsa kadına, ‹‹Ne istiyorsun?›› diye sordu. Kadın, ‹‹Buyruk ver, senin egemenliğinde bu iki oğlumdan biri sağında, biri solunda otursun›› dedi.
Matthew 20.21

And he said unto her, What wilt thou? She saith unto him, Grant that these my two sons may sit, the one on thy right hand, and the other on the left, in thy kingdom.
Matthew 20.21

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

İsanın çevresinde oturan kalabalıktan bazıları, ‹‹Bak›› dediler, ‹‹Annenle kardeşlerin dışarıda, seni istiyorlar.››
Mark 3.32

And the multitude sat about him, and they said unto him, Behold, thy mother and thy brethren without seek for thee.
Mark 3.32

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

Efendim kral, bütün İsrailin gözü sende. Senden sonra tahtına kimin geçeceğini öğrenmek istiyorlar.
1 Kings 1.20

And thou, my lord, O king, the eyes of all Israel are upon thee, that thou shouldest tell them who shall sit on the throne of my lord the king after him.
1 Kings 1.20

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

Yanımda kal ve korkma! Seni öldürmek isteyen beni de öldürmek istiyor. Yanımda güvenlikte olursun.››
1 Samuel 22.23

Abide thou with me, fear not: for he that seeketh my life seeketh thy life: but with me thou shalt be in safeguard.
1 Samuel 22.23

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

Manoah, ‹‹Seni alıkoymak, onuruna bir oğlak kesmek istiyoruz›› dedi.
Judges 13.15

And Manoah said unto the angel of the LORD, I pray thee, let us detain thee, until we shall have made ready a kid for thee.
Judges 13.15

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Subject: Religion
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Bible

Add a translation