Ask Google

Results for give my opinion translation from English to Afrikaans

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

English

Afrikaans

Info

English

In my opinion, you're wrong.

Afrikaans

Volgens my is jy verkeerd.

Last Update: 2014-02-01
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

English

Give my regards to The Rats

Afrikaans

Die rotte?

Last Update: 2016-10-27
Usage Frequency: 7
Quality:

English

this I give my resignation amptlik

Afrikaans

hiermee gee ek amptlik my bedanking in

Last Update: 2016-11-24
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

Βut in my opinion... there's nothing as beautiful as our traditional music.

Afrikaans

Maar in my opinie is daar niks so mooi as ons eie tradisionele musiek nie.

Last Update: 2016-10-27
Usage Frequency: 7
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

And to Christa-Maria Sieland, the loveliest pearl of the GDR. I believe that nobody contradict my opinion.

Afrikaans

En aan jou, Christa-Maria Sieland, die lieflikste pêrel van die DDR.

Last Update: 2016-10-27
Usage Frequency: 7
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

Now concerning virgins I have no commandment of the Lord: yet I give my judgment, as one that hath obtained mercy of the Lord to be faithful.

Afrikaans

In verband met die maagde het ek geen bevel van die Here nie, maar ek gee my mening as iemand wat deur die barmhartigheid van die Here betroubaar is.

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

Afrikaans

En al sou ek al my goed uitdeel, en al sou ek my liggaam oorgee om verbrand te word, en ek het nie die liefde nie, dan sou dit my niks baat nie.

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

And herein I give my advice: for this is expedient for you, who have begun before, not only to do, but also to be forward a year ago.

Afrikaans

En ek gee in hierdie saak my oordeel, want dit is voordelig vir julle, omdat julle alreeds 'n jaar gelede begin het, nie alleen om te doen nie, maar ook om te wil.

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

For mine own sake, even for mine own sake, will I do it: for how should my name be polluted? and I will not give my glory unto another.

Afrikaans

Om My ontwil, om My ontwil sal Ek dit doen--want ag, hoe is my Naam ontheilig! --en Ek sal my eer aan geen ander gee nie.

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

Will the LORD be pleased with thousands of rams, or with ten thousands of rivers of oil? shall I give my firstborn for my transgression, the fruit of my body for the sin of my soul?

Afrikaans

Sal die HERE 'n welbehae hê in duisende ramme en tien duisende strome van olie? Sal ek my eersgeborene gee vir my oortreding, die vrug van my liggaam vir die sonde van my siel?

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

English

And when I rose in the morning to give my child suck, behold, it was dead: but when I had considered it in the morning, behold, it was not my son, which I did bear.

Afrikaans

Toe ek die môre opstaan om my seun te soog, was hy dood; maar in die môre het ek hom goed bekyk, en dit was nie my seun wat ek gebaar het nie!

Last Update: 2012-05-06
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Get a better translation with
4,401,923,520 human contributions

Users are now asking for help:



We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK