MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Language pair:
 Subject   
Ask Google

Results for i translation from Finnish to Swahili

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Finnish

Swahili

Info

Finnish

I

Swahili

I

Last Update: 2014-05-23
Usage Frequency: 1

Reference: Wikipedia

Finnish

I am mobile." / "John is mobile.

Swahili

I am mobile." / "John is mobile.

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1

Reference: Wikipedia
Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Finnish

Launchpad Contributions: Birunthan Mohanathas https://launchpad.net/~poiru Christian Hellberg https://launchpad.net/~christian-hellberg Elias Julkunen https://launchpad.net/~eliasj Erektium https://launchpad.net/~meizinteizi Heidi Mattila https://launchpad.net/~hessuk Heikki Mäntysaari https://launchpad.net/~heikki-mantysaari Ilari Oras https://launchpad.net/~ilarioras Jaakko Huhtala https://launchpad.net/~jaakko-huhtala Jiri Grönroos https://launchpad.net/~jiri-gronroos Juhana Uuttu https://launchpad.net/~rexroom Jussi Aalto https://launchpad.net/~jtaalto-deactivatedaccount Pekka Niemi https://launchpad.net/~pekka-niemi Rami Selin https://launchpad.net/~rami-selin Saku Laukkanen https://launchpad.net/~nollapiste T Kortehisto https://launchpad.net/~kortehisto Tiigon https://launchpad.net/~tiigon Timo Jyrinki https://launchpad.net/~timo-jyrinki Tomi I. https://launchpad.net/~tomii Tommi Saira https://launchpad.net/~tommisaira Tuomas Aavikko https://launchpad.net/~taavikko Ville Pilvio https://launchpad.net/~vpilvio papukaija https://launchpad.net/~papukaija tommi svanbäck https://launchpad.net/~svabari

Swahili

Launchpad Contributions: Mustafa I.Majira https://launchpad.net/~c-mustafx-1

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1

Reference: Wikipedia

Finnish

I have seen

Swahili

nimemuona

Last Update: 2013-08-26
Usage Frequency: 1

Reference: Anonymous

Add a translation

Get a better translation with human contributions



Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language:  Italiano |  Español |  Français |  Deutsch |  Nederlands |  Svenska |  Português |  Русский |  日本語 |  汉语 |  한국어 |  Türkçe |

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK