MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: i ( Finnish - Swahili )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Finnish

Swahili

Info

Finnish

I

Swahili

I

Last Update: 2014-05-23
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Finnish

I am mobile." / "John is mobile.

Swahili

I am mobile." / "John is mobile.

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia
Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Finnish

Launchpad Contributions: Birunthan Mohanathas https://launchpad.net/~poiru Christian Hellberg https://launchpad.net/~christian-hellberg Elias Julkunen https://launchpad.net/~eliasj Erektium https://launchpad.net/~meizinteizi Heidi Mattila https://launchpad.net/~hessuk Heikki Mäntysaari https://launchpad.net/~heikki-mantysaari Ilari Oras https://launchpad.net/~ilarioras Jaakko Huhtala https://launchpad.net/~jaakko-huhtala Jiri Grönroos https://launchpad.net/~jiri-gronroos Juhana Uuttu https://launchpad.net/~rexroom Jussi Aalto https://launchpad.net/~jtaalto-deactivatedaccount Pekka Niemi https://launchpad.net/~pekka-niemi Rami Selin https://launchpad.net/~rami-selin Saku Laukkanen https://launchpad.net/~nollapiste T Kortehisto https://launchpad.net/~kortehisto Tiigon https://launchpad.net/~tiigon Timo Jyrinki https://launchpad.net/~timo-jyrinki Tomi I. https://launchpad.net/~tomii Tommi Saira https://launchpad.net/~tommisaira Tuomas Aavikko https://launchpad.net/~taavikko Ville Pilvio https://launchpad.net/~vpilvio papukaija https://launchpad.net/~papukaija tommi svanbäck https://launchpad.net/~svabari

Swahili

Launchpad Contributions: Mustafa I.Majira https://launchpad.net/~c-mustafx-1

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:
Reference: Wikipedia

Finnish

I have seen

Swahili

nimemuona

Last Update: 2013-08-26
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help:wameunganishwa (Swahili>English) | kuwaathiri (Swahili>English) | hindi yan sapat na dahilan (Tagalog>English) | tunapo (Swahili>English) | cameltoe (Italian>English) | chot ka nishan (Hindi>English) | xx bf h d video (Hindi>English) | tabia njema ni dua (Swahili>English) | ilisherehekea (Swahili>English) | do you smoke or drink ? (English>Portuguese) | legatur (Latin>Latvian) | essay on diwali (English>Bengali) | blackbelly (English>Portuguese) | kaikooli (English>Malay) | bago umabot sa taas ng bubong (Tagalog>English)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK