MyMemory, World's Largest Translation Memory
Click to expand

Language pair: Click to swap content  Subject   
Ask Google

You searched for: sevişmek istiyorum senle ( Turkish - English )

    [ Turn off colors ]

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

English

Info

Turkish

Sevişmek istiyorum

English

I want to make love

Last Update: 2014-06-17
Subject: General
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Onunla sevişmek istiyorum.

English

I want to have sex with her.

Last Update: 2014-02-01
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

"Pekala, ne yazmanı istiyor senden?"

English

"Okay, what is she telling you to write?"

Last Update: 2015-10-13
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:
Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Turkish

Bilirsin, sadece yapıp yapamayacağımı görmek istiyorum, Senin antrenmanlarından bazılarına girip giremeyeceğimi görmek istiyorum. neler yaptırdığını görmek ve her neyin nesiyse.

English

"I want to see if I can, you know -- I need to just see if I can sit in on some of your practices, see what drills you do and whatever."

Last Update: 2015-10-13
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:
Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Turkish

Bununla beraber Mûsa, hem kendisinin hem de soydaşının hasmı olan adamı tutup onları ayırmak isterken soydaşı (kendisini yakalayacağını sanarak):“Ne o, Mûsa!” dedi, “dün bir adam öldürdüğün yetmemiş gibi bugün de beni mi öldürmek istiyorsun? Senin tek isteğin ülkede bir zorba olmaktır, asla ıslah etmek, ara bulmak istemiyorsun.”

English

So when he desired to seize him who was an enemy to them both, he said: O Musa! do you intend to kill me as you killed a person yesterday? You desire nothing but that you should be a tyrant in the land, and you do not desire to be of those who act aright.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

(Muhammad), they seek your verdict.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask thee for a legal decision.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask thee for a pronouncement.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask thee for pronouncement.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask you for a decision of the law.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask you for a legal verdict.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask you for a ruling.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask you for instruction.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They ask you for judgement about 'Kalalah' (a man who dies childless).

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They request from you a [legal] ruling.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They will ask thee for a pronouncement.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden.

English

They will ask you for a verdict.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Turkish

Fetva istiyorlar senden. De ki: "Allah size, ana-babasız ve çocuksuz kişi hakkında şöyle fetva veriyor: 'Çocuğu olmayan, bir kız kardeşi bulunan kişi öldüğünde, onun terekesinin yarısı kız kardeşindir.

English

People ask you to pronounce a ruling concerning inheritance from those who have left behind no lineal heirs (kalalah).

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:
Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Turkish

Eğer benim yapmamı istiyorsan, senin çocuklarına bakmaya istekliyim.

English

I'm willing to take care of your children, if you want me to.

Last Update: 2014-02-01
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference:

Add a translation

Search human translated sentences



Users are now asking for help:old state house (English>French) | irrita est (Latin>Italian) | двусторонним (Russian>English) | melayu main dgn nepal (Korean>Malay) | agentūrai (Lithuanian>German) | landbouwprijzen (Dutch>Danish) | per niente piana (Italian>French) | eläinlääketieteellistä (Finnish>Portuguese) | recreational therapy (English>Tagalog) | está vindo embora? (Portuguese>English) | swachh bharat samruddha bharat (Hindi>English) | ghee ko english me kya kehte hai (Hindi>English) | otentifikasi (Indonesian>Korean) | eurojust (Italian>Latvian) | can i come tomorrow for interview (English>Hindi)


Report Abuse  | About MyMemory   | Contact Us


MyMemory in your language: English  | ItalianoEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsNederlandsSvenskaРусский日本語汉语한국어Türkçe

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK