Chiedi a Google

Hai cercato la traduzione di complaints da Inglese a Tailandese

Contributi umani

Da traduttori professionisti, imprese, pagine web e archivi di traduzione disponibili gratuitamente al pubblico.

Aggiungi una traduzione

Inglese

Tailandese

Informazioni

Inglese

(Muhammad), exercise patience with no complaints.

Tailandese

ดังนั้นเจ้าจงอดทนด้วยความอดทนที่ดีงามเถิด

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

And when he was come, the Jews which came down from Jerusalem stood round about, and laid many and grievous complaints against Paul, which they could not prove.

Tailandese

ครั้นเปาโลเข้ามาแล้ว พวกยิวที่ลงมาจากกรุงเยรูซาเล็มก็ยืนล้อมไว้รอบ และกล่าวความอุกฉกรรจ์ใส่เปาโลหลายข้อ แต่พิสูจน์ไม่ได

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

Allah has heard the words of her that reasons with you (Prophet Muhammad) concerning her husband and made her complaint to Allah. Allah has heard both of you discussing with one another. Indeed, Allah is the Hearer, the Seer.

Tailandese

โดยแน่นอน อัลลอฮฺทรงได้ยินถ้อยคำของสตรีที่กำลังโต้แย้งกับเจ้าในเรื่องสามีของนางและนางได้ร้องทุกข์ต่ออัลลอฮฺ และอัลลอฮฺนั้นทรงได้ยินการตอบโต้ของเจ้าทั้งสอง แท้จริงอัลลอฮฺเป็นผู้ทรงได้ยิน ผู้ทรงรู้เห็นเสมอ

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

Allah has indeed heard (and accepted) the statement of the woman who pleads with thee concerning her husband and carries her complaint (in prayer) to Allah: and Allah (always) hears the arguments between both sides among you: for Allah hears and sees (all things).

Tailandese

โดยแน่นอน อัลลอฮฺทรงได้ยินถ้อยคำของสตรีที่กำลังโต้แย้งกับเจ้าในเรื่องสามีของนางและนางได้ร้องทุกข์ต่ออัลลอฮฺ และอัลลอฮฺนั้นทรงได้ยินการตอบโต้ของเจ้าทั้งสอง แท้จริงอัลลอฮฺเป็นผู้ทรงได้ยิน ผู้ทรงรู้เห็นเสมอ

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

Certainly has Allah heard the speech of the one who argues with you, [O Muhammad], concerning her husband and directs her complaint to Allah. And Allah hears your dialogue; indeed, Allah is Hearing and Seeing.

Tailandese

โดยแน่นอน อัลลอฮฺทรงได้ยินถ้อยคำของสตรีที่กำลังโต้แย้งกับเจ้าในเรื่องสามีของนางและนางได้ร้องทุกข์ต่ออัลลอฮฺ และอัลลอฮฺนั้นทรงได้ยินการตอบโต้ของเจ้าทั้งสอง แท้จริงอัลลอฮฺเป็นผู้ทรงได้ยิน ผู้ทรงรู้เห็นเสมอ

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

God has heard the words of her that disputes with thee concerning her husband, and makes complaint unto God. God hears the two of you conversing together; surely God is All-hearing, All-seeing.

Tailandese

โดยแน่นอน อัลลอฮฺทรงได้ยินถ้อยคำของสตรีที่กำลังโต้แย้งกับเจ้าในเรื่องสามีของนางและนางได้ร้องทุกข์ต่ออัลลอฮฺ และอัลลอฮฺนั้นทรงได้ยินการตอบโต้ของเจ้าทั้งสอง แท้จริงอัลลอฮฺเป็นผู้ทรงได้ยิน ผู้ทรงรู้เห็นเสมอ

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

God has indeed heard the words of the woman who pleads with you about her husband and lays her complaint before God: God hears what the two of you have to say. God is all hearing, all seeing.

Tailandese

โดยแน่นอน อัลลอฮฺทรงได้ยินถ้อยคำของสตรีที่กำลังโต้แย้งกับเจ้าในเรื่องสามีของนางและนางได้ร้องทุกข์ต่ออัลลอฮฺ และอัลลอฮฺนั้นทรงได้ยินการตอบโต้ของเจ้าทั้งสอง แท้จริงอัลลอฮฺเป็นผู้ทรงได้ยิน ผู้ทรงรู้เห็นเสมอ

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

He said, 'I make complaint of my anguish and my sorrow unto God; I know from God that you know not.

Tailandese

เขากล่าวว่า “แท้จริงฉันร้องเรียนความเศร้าสลดของฉันและความทุกข์ระทมของฉันต่ออัลลอฮ์ และฉันรู้ (เรื่องความเมตตา)จากอัลลอฮ์ซึ่งพวกเจ้าไม่รู้"

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Attenzione: contiene formattazione HTML nascosta

Inglese

The ground (of complaint) is against such as claim exemption while they are rich. They prefer to stay with the (women) who remain behind: Allah hath sealed their hearts; so they know not (What they miss).

Tailandese

“แท้จริงทางที่จะกล่าวโทษได้นั้น ก็เพียงแต่บรรดาผู้ที่อนุญาตต่อเจ้า ทั้ง ๆ ที่พวกเขาเป็นผู้มั่งมี ซึ่งยินดีที่จะอยู่ร่วมกับบรรดาผู้ที่อยู่เบื้องหลัง และอัลลอฮ์ได้ทรงประทับตราบนหัวใจของพวกเขาแล้ว ดังนั้นพวกเขาจึงไม่รู้อะไร”

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

The ground (of complaint) is only against those who are rich, and yet ask exemption. They are content to be with (the women) who sit behind (at home) and Allah has sealed up their hearts (from all kinds of goodness and right guidance) so that they know not (what they are losing).

Tailandese

“แท้จริงทางที่จะกล่าวโทษได้นั้น ก็เพียงแต่บรรดาผู้ที่อนุญาตต่อเจ้า ทั้ง ๆ ที่พวกเขาเป็นผู้มั่งมี ซึ่งยินดีที่จะอยู่ร่วมกับบรรดาผู้ที่อยู่เบื้องหลัง และอัลลอฮ์ได้ทรงประทับตราบนหัวใจของพวกเขาแล้ว ดังนั้นพวกเขาจึงไม่รู้อะไร”

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

There is no blame on those who are infirm, or ill, or who find no resources to spend (on the cause), if they are sincere (in duty) to Allah and His Messenger: no ground (of complaint) can there be against such as do right: and Allah is Oft-forgiving, Most Merciful.

Tailandese

“ไม่มีบาปใด ๆ แก่บรรดาผู้ที่อ่อนแอ, และแก่ผู้ที่ป่วยไข้ และแก่บรรดาผู้ที่ไม่พบสิ่งที่จะบริจาค เมื่อพวกเขาได้แนะนำตักเตือนให้จงรักภักดีต่ออัลลอฮ์ และร่อซูลของพระองค์ ไม่มีทางใดที่จะกล่าวโทษแก่บรรดาผู้กระทำดีได้ และอัลลอฮ์นั้นคือผู้ทรงอภัยโทษ ผู้ทรงเอ็นดูเมตตา”

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

There is no blame on those who are weak or ill or who find no resources to spend [in holy fighting (Jihad)], if they are sincere and true (in duty) to Allah and His Messenger. No ground (of complaint) can there be against the Muhsinun (good-doers - see the footnote of V. 9:120). And Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful.

Tailandese

“ไม่มีบาปใด ๆ แก่บรรดาผู้ที่อ่อนแอ, และแก่ผู้ที่ป่วยไข้ และแก่บรรดาผู้ที่ไม่พบสิ่งที่จะบริจาค เมื่อพวกเขาได้แนะนำตักเตือนให้จงรักภักดีต่ออัลลอฮ์ และร่อซูลของพระองค์ ไม่มีทางใดที่จะกล่าวโทษแก่บรรดาผู้กระทำดีได้ และอัลลอฮ์นั้นคือผู้ทรงอภัยโทษ ผู้ทรงเอ็นดูเมตตา”

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-07-03
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

As for me, is my complaint to man? and if it were so, why should not my spirit be troubled?

Tailandese

ส่วนข้านี้ จะต่อว่ามนุษย์หรือ ถ้าเป็นเช่นนั้นทำไมใจข้าจึงไม่ควรเป็นทุกข

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

Attend unto me, and hear me: I mourn in my complaint, and make a noise;

Tailandese

ขอทรงสดับ และขอทรงฟังข้าพระองค์ ข้าพระองค์เศร้าสลดในเรื่องร้องทุกข์ของข้าพระองค์ ข้าพระองค์จึงส่งเสียงครวญครา

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

Even to day is my complaint bitter: my stroke is heavier than my groaning.

Tailandese

"คำร้องทุกข์ของข้าก็ขมขื่นในวันนี้ด้วย การที่ข้าถูกทุบตีก็หนักกว่าการร้องครางของข้

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Attenzione: contiene formattazione HTML nascosta

Inglese

I poured out my complaint before him; I shewed before him my trouble.

Tailandese

ข้าพเจ้าหลั่งคำคร่ำครวญของข้าพเจ้าออกมาต่อเบื้องพระพักตร์พระองค์ ข้าพเจ้าทูลเรื่องความลำบากยากเย็นของข้าพเจ้าต่อพระองค

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

If I say, I will forget my complaint, I will leave off my heaviness, and comfort myself:

Tailandese

ถ้าข้าพระองค์ว่า "ข้าจะลืมคำร้องทุกข์ของข้า ข้าจะทิ้งหน้าเศร้าของข้าเสีย และเบิกบาน

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Attenzione: contiene formattazione HTML nascosta

Inglese

My soul is weary of my life; I will leave my complaint upon myself; I will speak in the bitterness of my soul.

Tailandese

"จิตใจข้าเบื่อชีวิตของข้า ข้าจะร้องทุกข์อย่างไม่ยับยั้ง ข้าจะพูดด้วยจิตใจขมขื่นของข้

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Attenzione: contiene formattazione HTML nascosta

Inglese

When I say, My bed shall comfort me, my couch shall ease my complaint;

Tailandese

เมื่อข้าพระองค์พูดว่า `เตียงของข้าจะเล้าโลมข้า ที่นอนของข้าจะบรรเทาการร้องทุกข์ของข้า

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Inglese

Count not thine handmaid for a daughter of Belial: for out of the abundance of my complaint and grief have I spoken hitherto.

Tailandese

ขออย่าถือว่าหญิงผู้รับใช้ของท่านเป็นหญิงอันธพาล ที่ดิฉันพูดตลอดมานั้นก็พูดด้วยความกระวนกระวายและความทุรนทุรายมาก

Ultimo aggiornamento 2012-05-04
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Ottieni una traduzione migliore grazie a
4,401,923,520 contributi umani

Ci sono utenti che chiedono aiuto:



I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Maggiori informazioni. OK