Pergunte ao Google

Você procurou por: give my opinion (Inglês - Africâner)

Contribuições humanas

A partir de tradutores profissionais, empresas, páginas da web e repositórios de traduções disponíveis gratuitamente

Adicionar uma tradução

Inglês

Africâner

Informações

Inglês

In my opinion, you're wrong.

Africâner

Volgens my is jy verkeerd.

Última atualização: 2014-02-01
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Inglês

Give my regards to The Rats

Africâner

Die rotte?

Última atualização: 2016-10-27
Frequência de uso: 7
Qualidade:

Inglês

this I give my resignation amptlik

Africâner

hiermee gee ek amptlik my bedanking in

Última atualização: 2016-11-24
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

Βut in my opinion... there's nothing as beautiful as our traditional music.

Africâner

Maar in my opinie is daar niks so mooi as ons eie tradisionele musiek nie.

Última atualização: 2016-10-27
Frequência de uso: 7
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

And to Christa-Maria Sieland, the loveliest pearl of the GDR. I believe that nobody contradict my opinion.

Africâner

En aan jou, Christa-Maria Sieland, die lieflikste pêrel van die DDR.

Última atualização: 2016-10-27
Frequência de uso: 7
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

Now concerning virgins I have no commandment of the Lord: yet I give my judgment, as one that hath obtained mercy of the Lord to be faithful.

Africâner

In verband met die maagde het ek geen bevel van die Here nie, maar ek gee my mening as iemand wat deur die barmhartigheid van die Here betroubaar is.

Última atualização: 2012-05-06
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

Africâner

En al sou ek al my goed uitdeel, en al sou ek my liggaam oorgee om verbrand te word, en ek het nie die liefde nie, dan sou dit my niks baat nie.

Última atualização: 2012-05-06
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

And herein I give my advice: for this is expedient for you, who have begun before, not only to do, but also to be forward a year ago.

Africâner

En ek gee in hierdie saak my oordeel, want dit is voordelig vir julle, omdat julle alreeds 'n jaar gelede begin het, nie alleen om te doen nie, maar ook om te wil.

Última atualização: 2012-05-06
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

For mine own sake, even for mine own sake, will I do it: for how should my name be polluted? and I will not give my glory unto another.

Africâner

Om My ontwil, om My ontwil sal Ek dit doen--want ag, hoe is my Naam ontheilig! --en Ek sal my eer aan geen ander gee nie.

Última atualização: 2012-05-06
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

Will the LORD be pleased with thousands of rams, or with ten thousands of rivers of oil? shall I give my firstborn for my transgression, the fruit of my body for the sin of my soul?

Africâner

Sal die HERE 'n welbehae hê in duisende ramme en tien duisende strome van olie? Sal ek my eersgeborene gee vir my oortreding, die vrug van my liggaam vir die sonde van my siel?

Última atualização: 2012-05-06
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Inglês

And when I rose in the morning to give my child suck, behold, it was dead: but when I had considered it in the morning, behold, it was not my son, which I did bear.

Africâner

Toe ek die môre opstaan om my seun te soog, was hy dood; maar in die môre het ek hom goed bekyk, en dit was nie my seun wat ek gebaar het nie!

Última atualização: 2012-05-06
Frequência de uso: 1
Qualidade:

Referência: Anônimo

Consiga uma tradução melhor através
4,401,923,520 de colaborações humanas

Usuários estão solicitando auxílio neste momento:



Utilizamos cookies para aprimorar sua experiência. Se avançar no acesso a este site, você estará concordando com o uso dos nossos cookies. Saiba mais. OK