Ask Google

Results for francesco mattera translation from Italian to Pakistani

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Italian

Pakistani

Info

Italian

Milo Casagrande Francesco Marletta Launchpad Contributions: Alessandro Pischedda https://launchpad.net/~cereal Francesco Marletta https://launchpad.net/~francesco-marletta Luca Ferretti https://launchpad.net/~elle.uca Milo Casagrande https://launchpad.net/~milo horse https://launchpad.net/~crazyhorse64

Pakistani

Launchpad Contributions: Hameed محمد حمید https://launchpad.net/~hameeduddin

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Italian

Milo Casagrande Lorenzo Travaglio Davide Falanga Luca Ferretti Stefano Canepa Launchpad Contributions: Claudio Arseni https://launchpad.net/~claudio.arseni DM74S https://launchpad.net/~danielsan474 Daniel https://launchpad.net/~lohacker89 David Mignani https://launchpad.net/~david-mignani Davide Falanga https://launchpad.net/~davide-falanga Filippo Magni https://launchpad.net/~fil0 Francesco Marletta https://launchpad.net/~francesco-marletta Frizzolo https://launchpad.net/~frizzolo Gabriele Lo Monaco https://launchpad.net/~vaio90 Italo Canepa https://launchpad.net/~italoc Lorenzo Travaglio https://launchpad.net/~lontra Mario Calabrese https://launchpad.net/~mario-calabrese Milo Casagrande https://launchpad.net/~milo Nicola Piovesan https://launchpad.net/~piovesannicola Salanti Michele https://launchpad.net/~mdog Stefano Canepa https://launchpad.net/~sc

Pakistani

Launchpad Contributions: Hameed محمد حمید https://launchpad.net/~hameeduddin shoaibmak https://launchpad.net/~syed-shoaib-ahsan

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Italian

Responsabile traduzione: Luca Ferretti Ringraziamenti particolari a: * Craig Jeffare e i traduttori della Novell * Monica Badia e i traduttori della SUN * Alessio Dessi * Clara Tattoni * Marco Ciampa * tutti i revisori del TP * Ettore Perazzoli, perso, ma mai dimenticato Launchpad Contributions: Antonio Piccinno https://launchpad.net/~acquarica Claudio Di Vita https://launchpad.net/~cdivita Federico Pontelli https://launchpad.net/~fpontelli Francesco Costa https://launchpad.net/~rsa4096 Frizzolo https://launchpad.net/~frizzolo Gennaro Bellizio https://launchpad.net/~genbell Gianfranco Frisani https://launchpad.net/~gfrisani GinoPc https://launchpad.net/~ginopc Gio https://launchpad.net/~gio-scino Giulio t https://launchpad.net/~giuliot99 Guybrush88 https://launchpad.net/~guybrush LoReNicolò https://launchpad.net/~god121-p-l Lorenzo Tadè https://launchpad.net/~lorenzo-tade Luca Chiodini https://launchpad.net/~l-chiodini Luca Ferretti https://launchpad.net/~elle.uca Luca Ferretti https://launchpad.net/~lferrett Luigi Notai https://launchpad.net/~eleutheros-91 Maurizio Moriconi https://launchpad.net/~bugman Maurizio.Colella https://launchpad.net/~m-colella88 Milo Casagrande https://launchpad.net/~milo Pepperoo https://launchpad.net/~4squares Salanti Michele https://launchpad.net/~mdog Stefano Roberto Soleti https://launchpad.net/~micettonero Valerio Angelici https://launchpad.net/~valerio-angelici William Bottini https://launchpad.net/~karminio alessandro di bella https://launchpad.net/~ale-db-live ema.gra https://launchpad.net/~ema.gra kevlar https://launchpad.net/~kevlar mario catena https://launchpad.net/~mcblackmar02 realtebo https://launchpad.net/~mirkotebaldi viadalweb https://launchpad.net/~viadalweb

Pakistani

Launchpad Contributions: Noumaan Yaqoob https://launchpad.net/~noumaan

Last Update: 2014-08-15
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Warning: Contains invisible HTML formatting

Some human translations with low relevance have been hidden.
Show low-relevance results.

Get a better translation with
4,401,923,520 human contributions

Users are now asking for help:



We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK