Chiedi a Google

Hai cercato la traduzione di geziyorum da Turco a Inglese

Contributi umani

Da traduttori professionisti, imprese, pagine web e archivi di traduzione disponibili gratuitamente al pubblico.

Aggiungi una traduzione

Turco

Inglese

Informazioni

Turco

Yalnız geziyorum.

Inglese

I'm travelling alone.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2014-02-01
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Evet, bütün gece gece kulüplerinde böyle geziyorum.

Inglese

Yeah, I walk around nightclubs all night like this.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2015-10-13
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Hala sorf yapiyorum, yelkenliyle dunyayi geziyorum. Tupsuz daliyorum.

Inglese

I still surf. I sail the world. I freedive.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2015-10-13
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Ve her üç ayda bir bu ülkelerden birini ziyaret etmeye başladığımdan beri, her üç haftada bir dünyayı geziyorum.

Inglese

And since I visit each one of those countries within at least every three months, I'm just going around the world every three weeks.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2015-10-13
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Ben de tekrar tekrar bu dünyayı geziyorum. Tasarlamak istediğim çizim ya da klişe üzerinde düşünüyorum Anlatımlarımızda kullandığımız deyimler hangileridir?

Inglese

And I revisit this world thinking about the image or cliché about what we want to do, and what are the words, colloquialisms, that we have with the expressions.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2015-10-13
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Sürücüler hem güvenlik hem de birlikte sürmenin eğlencesi için toplu hâlde geziyorlar.

Inglese

The riders go out in mixed groups for safety, but also because riding together is fun.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-02-24
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

KFOR askerleri geçen haftadan beri kuzey sınırında devriye geziyorlar. [Laura Hasani/SETimes]

Inglese

KFOR troops have been patrolling the northern border since last week. [Laura Hasani/SETimes]

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Turistler, Türkiye’nin batısındaki kıyı şehri İzmir’de antik Efes kentini geziyor. [Getty Images]

Inglese

Tourists visit the ancient city of Ephesus in the western Turkish coastal city of Izmir. [Getty Images]

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

BM barış güçleri iki toplumu birbirinden ayıran 180 kilometre uzunluğunda tampon bölgede devriye geziyorlar.

Inglese

UN peacekeepers patrol the 180km-long buffer zone that separates the two communities.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 2
Qualità:

Turco

Açık bir dille söylemek gerekirse Romanya siyasetinde ikiyüzlülük, yalan, küstahlık ve sorumsuzluk kol geziyor.

Inglese

To put it bluntly, Romanian politics abounds with hypocrisy, prevaricating rhetoric, arrogance and lack of accountability.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

İtalyan KFOR devriye üyeleri etnik açıdan bölünmüş Mitrovica kasabasında devriye geziyorlar. [Getty Images]

Inglese

Italian members of KFOR patrol the ethnically divided town of Mitrovica. [Getty Images]

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Packett: SFOR askerleri her gün devriye geziyor ve güvenliğin sürdürülebilmesi için yerel polisle birlikte çalışıyor.

Inglese

Packett: Every day SFOR is conducting patrols and working with the local police to sustain a safe and secure environment.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Rapor: ANA milis kuvvetleri kuzey Kosova'daki kasabalarda devriye geziyorlar

Inglese

Report: ANA paramilitaries patrolling northern Kosovo towns

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Üsküp’te ise kimileri “ganimet” bulmak için şehri karış karış geziyor.

Inglese

In Skopje, some work hard scouring the city for "treasures".

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Attenzione: contiene formattazione HTML nascosta

Turco

Buna rağmen, AP'nin Salı günü bildirdiğine göre grubun üyeleri Sırbistan sınırı boyunca düzenli olarak devriye geziyorlar.

Inglese

Despite this, members of the group are patrolling towns in the province's north, along the border with Serbia proper, the AP reported on Tuesday.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 2
Qualità:

Turco

Fransız KFOR askerleri Mitroviça'nın kuzey ve güney kesimini birbirine bağlayan köprüde devriye geziyorlar.

Inglese

French KFOR soldiers patrol a bridge that connects southern and northern Mitrovica.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Bu geziyi yapmanız mümkün değilse, Resen seramik işleri Almanya, İtalya, Türkiye, Güney Kore, Hırvatistan, Sırbistan, Bulgaristan ve Yunanistan'daki sergileri geziyorlar.

Inglese

If you are unable to make the trip, Resen's pottery is also on display in travelling exhibitions in Germany, Italy, Turkey, South Korea, Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria and Greece.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

İki yılda bir düzenlenen etkinlik bütün bölgeyi geziyor.

Inglese

The event is held every two years, travelling around the region.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 2
Qualità:

Turco

Bu grup genelde, iki ülke arasında sınır teşkil eden Sava nehri boyunca devriye geziyor.

Inglese

They typically patrol along the Sava River, which constitutes a border between the two countries.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Turco

Fransız KFOR askerleri kuzeydeki Mitrovica kasabası yakınlarında devriye geziyorlar.

Inglese

French KFOR soldiers patrol near the northern town of Mitrovica.

Ultimo aggiornamento 2016-01-20
Frequenza di utilizzo: 1
Qualità:

Ottieni una traduzione migliore grazie a
4,401,923,520 contributi umani

Ci sono utenti che chiedono aiuto:



I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Maggiori informazioni. OK