Results for bende seni seviyorum aşkım translation from Turkish to French

Human contributions

From professional translators, enterprises, web pages and freely available translation repositories.

Add a translation

Turkish

French

Info

Turkish

seni seviyorum

French

moi aussi je t'embrasse

Last Update: 2022-01-01
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

bende seni çok seviyorum canım benim

French

je t'aime

Last Update: 2020-03-04
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

bende seni bebegim

French

n oublie pas l argent

Last Update: 2021-06-17
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

Üzgünüm, seni seviyorum.

French

pardonne-moi, je t'aime.

Last Update: 2014-02-01
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

ben de seni seviyorum bebegim

French

ben de seni

Last Update: 2018-08-12
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

seni seviyorum kardeşim, seni özlüyorum

French

je t'aime ma soeur, tu me manque

Last Update: 2023-06-08
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

seni seviyorum çünkü sen harika bir sanatçısın

French

je te t aime car tu es grand artiste cglar ertugrul

Last Update: 2020-04-23
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

seni seviyordum.

French

je t'ai aimé.

Last Update: 2014-02-01
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

ben onlarda, sen bende olmak üzere tam bir birlik içinde bulunsunlar ki, dünya beni senin gönderdiğini, beni sevdiğin gibi onları da sevdiğini anlasın.

French

moi en eux, et toi en moi, -afin qu`ils soient parfaitement un, et que le monde connaisse que tu m`as envoyé et que tu les as aimés comme tu m`as aimé.

Last Update: 2012-05-05
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

adil baba, dünya seni tanımıyor, ama ben seni tanıyorum. bunlar da beni senin gönderdiğini biliyorlar.

French

père juste, le monde ne t`a point connu; mais moi je t`ai connu, et ceux-ci ont connu que tu m`as envoyé.

Last Update: 2012-05-05
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Turkish

Şüphe yok ki benim senin rabbin, çıkar ayakkabılarını, kutlu vadidesin, tuva'dasın sen.

French

je suis ton seigneur. enlève tes sandales: car tu es dans la vallée sacrée, tuwâ.

Last Update: 2014-07-03
Usage Frequency: 1
Quality:

Reference: Anonymous

Get a better translation with
7,761,356,024 human contributions

Users are now asking for help:



We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more. OK